Document

Economics Hidden

Section 1

Ph.D. Students Directory

Go Back

Below you will find the PhD students in the Economics Department (listed alphabetically by last name). You can visit a graduate student's personal page by clicking on their respective names (if applicable), or email them directly by clicking on their email address.

  Name Year Email
Ahmadizadeh

Ahmadizadeh, Mohammad

Third ahmadiz2@illinois.edu
Amir

 

Amini Behbahani, Amirhossein

 

Sixth aminibe2@illinois.edu
Arango

Arango Isaza, Mauricio

Third arangoi2@illinois.edu
Mateo

Arbelaez, Mateo

Second mateoa2@illinois.edu
Arga

Arga, Desak Nyoman Filia Dewi

Fourth arga2@illinois.edu
Aditi

Arvind, Aditi

First aarvind3@illinois.edu
Mariam

Arzumanyan, Mariam

Second mariama2@illinois.edu
L

Atencio-De-Leon, Andrea

First andreaa3@illinois.edu
Diogo

Baerlocher Carvalho, Diogo

 

Sixth dcarval2@illinois.edu
Baik

Baik, Min Kyeong

Third mbaik3@illinois.edu
Diloa Athias

Bailey Athias, Diloa

Eighth+ athias1@illinois.edu
L

Bao, Di

First dibao2@illinois.edu
Bauer

Bauer, Anahid

Third abauer11@illinois.edu
Bottan

Bottan, Nicolas

Seveth bottan2@illinois.edu
Ceasar

Buiatti, Cesare

Fifth buiatti2@illinois.edu
Maria

Cantet, Maria Natalia

Fourth cantet2@illinois.edu
L

Chae, Jiyoung

Fourth jchae3@illinois.edu
Chagas

Chagas, Lucas

Third chagas2@illinois.edu
L

Chen, Hongqi

First hongqic2@illinois.edu
L

Chen, Lin

Third linchen4@illinois.edu
ChenYuci

Chen, Yuci

Fifth ychen278@illinois.edu
L

Cho, Heepyung

Fourth hcho75@illinois.edu
Cho

Cho, Kyu Bong

Sixth kyubong2@illinois.edu
L

Choi, Eunchul

First  
Evangelos Constantinou Econ PhD Student

Constantinou, Evangelos

Fourth ecnstnt2@illinois.edu
Cooke

Cooke, Diana

Second dacooke2@illinois.edu
Adriana

Corredor Waldron, Adriana

Fifth crrdrwl2@illinois.edu
Cumings Ryan

Cumings, Ryan

Fifth cumings2@illinois.edu
Gustavo

Da Silva Cortes Goncalves, Gustavo

Fifth dslvcrt2@illinois.edu
L

Dee, Ethan

First ethanad2@illinois.edu
Diaz

Diaz Klaassen, Felipe

Third diazkla2@illinois.edu
Ding

Ding, Chen

 

Sixth cding3@illinois.edu
Rui Fan, 2017

Fan, Rui

Seventh ruifan2@illinois.edu
FangChiyuan

Fang, Chiyuan

Fifth cfang9@illinois.edu
Abdollah

Farhoodi, Abdollah

Fourth farhood2@illinois.edu
Jeremy

Feiger, Jeremy

Second jkfeige2@illinois.edu
Brian

Feld, Brian

Fourth bhfeld2@illinois.edu
Sofia

Fernandez Guerrico, Sofia

Fourth sfrnndz2@illinois.edu
Henrique

Fonseca, Henrique V.

Sixth

hfonsec2@illinois.edu

Gao

Gao, Xing

Fifth hgao12@illinois.edu
L

Ghosh, Priyasmita

First pghosh6@illinois.edu
Anomita

Ghosh, Anomita

Second anomita2@illinois.edu
Monica

Gillis, Monica

Third mgillis2@illinois.edu
L

Godeli, Arthur

First agodeli2@illinois.edu
Julia

Gonzalez, Julia

Fifth jgonzlz3@illinois.edu
Griogoryan

Grigoryan, Aram

Fifth grigory2@illinois.edu
L

Gualavisi, Melany

First melanyg2@illinois.edu
L

Guerra, Marcelino

First Guerra, Marcelino
Halim

Halim, Daniel

Fifth dzhalim2@illinois.edu
Han

Han, Hyoyoung

Second hh4@illinois.edu
Camila

Henao Arbelaez, Camila

Fifth henaoar2@illinois.edu
Huang

Huang, Yi

Fifth yihuang4@illinois.edu
Carlos

Hurtado, Carlos

Fifth hrtdmrt2@illinois.edu
Chitra

Jogani, Chitra

Fifth jogani2@illinois.edu
Jung

Jung, Il

Third iljung3@illinois.edu
Jung

Jung, Whayoung

Third wjung16@illinois.edu
L

Jung, Youngwook

First yj10@illinois.edu
Asad

Khan, Asad

Fourth arkhan4@illinois.edu
A

Khazra, Nazanin

Fourth khazra2@illinois.edu
A

Kim, Bongjun

Second bkim112@illinois.edu
Jeejin

Kim, Heejin

Second heejink2@illinois.edu
Kim

Kim, Jungyoun

Third jjkim33@illinois.edu
Kim

Kim, Kwanghyun

Sixth kkim134@illinois.edu
A

Kim, Sarah

First sarahjk3@illinois.edu
A

Koley, Malabika

First mkoley2@illinois.edu
KwakEunhye

Kwak, Eunhye

Fifth ekwak6@illinois.edu
Kyriazis

Kyriazis, Anna

Third kyriazs2@illinois.edu
Sebastian

Laumer, Sebastian

Third laumer2@illinois.edu
A

Lee, Hwajin

Second hlee313@illinois.edu
Jieun

Lee, Jieun

Second jieun2@illinois.edu
A

Leiluo, Yufan

Fourth leiluo2@illinois.edu
Luiz Felipe

Leite Estanislau do Amaral, Luiz Felipe

Eighth leitees2@illinois.edu
Li, Zening

 

Li, Zening

 

Seventh zli54@illinois.edu
Liu

Liu, Yingyi

Eighth+ liu195@illinois.edu
Chang Lu

Lu, Chang

Third changlu4@illinois.edu
Sen Ma

Ma, Sen

Sixth senma2@illinois.edu
Eduardo

Malasquez, Eduardo

 

Seventh malasqu2@illinois.edu
A

Marques de Amorim, Guilherme

First gm10@illinois.edu
Arash

Mashhadi Farahani, Arash

Seventh mashhad2@illinois.edu
A

Medina Cortina, Eduardo

First emm5@illinois.edu
Tatiana

Mocanu, Tatiana

Third mocanu2@illinois.edu
Dominikas

Mockus, Domininkas

Second dmockus2@illinois.edu
Munoz

Munoz Morales, Juan

Fourth munozmo2@illinois.edu
Musse

Musse, Isabel

Fourth imusse2@illinois.edu
A

Nivin Valdiviezo, Rafael

Eighth nivin1@illinois.edu
A

Ozkul, Olgu

Third ozkul2@illinois.edu
Mauricio

Olivares Gonzalez, Mauricio

Fourth lvrsgnz2@illinois.edu
H Park

Park, Hye Jin

Eighth park354@illinois.edu
Phillip

Philipps, Collin

Third cphili6@illinois.edu
David

Quigley, David

Seventh dquigle2@illinois.edu
A

Ranjan, Alok

First  
Rocha

Rocha, Sergio

Third sdrocha2@illinois.edu
Ryu

Ryu, Seokjong

Eighth ryu23@illinois.edu
Luis Felipe Saenz Munoz

Saenz Munoz, Luis Felipe

Sixth saenz3@illinois.edu
Santa

Sant' Anna, Vinicios

Third santann2@illinois.edu
Italo

Santos, Italo

Second isantos2@illinois.edu
A

Santos, Raul Antonio Cristovao Dos

Eighth dossant1@illinois.edu
Ignacio

Sarmiento Barbieri, Ignacio

 

Sixth srmntbr2@illinois.edu
John Schneider

Schneider, John W.

Seventh jwschne2@illinois.edu
A

Schneider, Rodrigo

Sixth rschndr2@illinois.edu
L

Set, Eric

Eighth + ericset1@illinois.edu
Shatt

Shaat, Dana

Third shaat2@illinois.edu
Mehdi

Shakiba, Mehdi

Fifth shakiba2@illinois.edu
Shapo

Shappo, Mariya

Third shappo2@illinois.edu
Dongming

Shao, Dongming

Second dshao4@illinois.edu
Hansen

Shao, Hansen

Second hshao4@illinois.edu
Keshi

Shen, Keshi

Second keshis2@illinois.edu
Singh, Ruchi

Singh, Ruchi

Fifth rsingh39@illinois.edu
L

Sun, Lingling

Eighth + sun30@illinois.edu
L

Tan, Ding Yong

Fourth dtan9@illinois.edu
Thakur

Thakur, Prakrati

Third pthakur2@illinois.edu
Turgut

Turgut, Derya

Third turgut2@illinois.edu
Val

Valenzuela Ramirez, Irina

Third vlnzlrm2@illinois.edu
L

Violaris, Andres-Entony

First aev4@illinois.edu
Jacob

Vogler, Jacob

Fourth jvogler2@illinois.edu
L

Wade, Julian

First jjpwade2@illinois.edu
L

Wang, Haoxi

Third hwang247@illinois.edu
L

Wang, Shihang

First shihang2@illinois.edu
Wang_Xin

Wang, Xin

Sixth xinwang5@illinois.edu
Wen_Hui

Wen, Hui

Eighth+ huiwen1@illinois.edu
Jhih-Chian Wu

Wu, Jhih-Chian

Fifth jwu72@illinois.edu
Yue Wu

Wu, Yue

Sixth yuewu7@illinois.edu
Xia

Xia, Shiyun

Sixth sxia6@illinois.edu
Hui

Xu, Hui

Seventh huixu2@illinois.edu
Xu

Xu, Jianfeng

Sixth jxu42@illinois.edu
Bei Yang

Yang, Bei

Fourth beiyang2@illinois.edu
L

Yedomiffi, Patrice Mahounan

First  
L

Yue, Yang

Third yangyue3@illinois.edu
Yuhao

Yang, Yuhao

Second yyang95@illinois.edu
L

Zare, Meysam

Fifth mzare2@illinois.edu
L

Zelenina, Daria

First dariaz2@illinois.edu
Zheng Zhang

Zhang, Zheng

Eighth+ zhang232@illinois.edu
Eric

Zou, Eric

Fifth yzou9@illinois.edu
Bing

Zuo, Bing

Seventh bingzuo1@illinois.edu