Document

Economics Hidden

Section 1

Ph.D. Students Directory

Go Back

Below you will find the PhD students in the Economics Department (listed alphabetically by last name). You can visit a graduate student's personal page by clicking on their respective names (if applicable), or email them directly by clicking on their email address.

  Name Year Email
Ahmadizadeh

Ahmadizadeh, Mohammad

Second ahmadiz2@illinois.edu
Amini

Amini Behbahani, Amirhossein

 

Fifth aminibe2@illinois.edu
Arango

Arango Isaza, Mauricio

Second arangoi2@illinois.edu
Mateo

Arbelaez, Mateo

First mateoa2@illinois.edu
Arga

Arga, desak nyoman filia dewi

Third arga2@illinois.edu
Mariam

Arzumanyan, Mariam

First mariama2@illinois.edu
Diogo

Baerlocher Carvalho, Diogo

 

Fifth dcarval2@illinois.edu
Baik

Baik, Min Kyeong

Second mbaik3@illinois.edu
Diloa Athias

Bailey Athias, diloa

Eighth athias1@illinois.edu
Bauer

Bauer, Anahid

Second abauer11@illinois.edu
Bottan

Bottan, nicolas

 

 

Sixth bottan2@illinois.edu
BuiattiCesare

Buiatti, Cesare

Fourth buiatti2@illinois.edu
Maria

Cantet, Maria Natalia

Third cantet2@illinois.edu
L

Chae, Jiyoung

Third jchae3@illinois.edu
Chagas

Chagas, Lucas

Second chagas2@illinois.edu
L

Chen, Lin

Second linchen4@illinois.edu
ChenYuci

Chen, Yuci

Fourth ychen278@illinois.edu
L

Cho, Heepyung

Third hcho75@illinois.edu
Cho

Cho, Kyu Bong

Fifth kyubong2@illinois.edu
L

Constantinou, Evangelos

Third ecnstnt2@illinois.edu
Cooke

Cooke, Diana

Second dacooke2@illinois.edu
Adriana

Corredor Waldron, Adriana

Fourth crrdrwl2@illinois.edu
Cumings Ryan

Cumings, Ryan

Fourth cumings2@illinois.edu
Gustavo

Da Silva Cortes Goncalves, Gustavo

Fourth dslvcrt2@illinois.edu
Diaz

Diaz Klaassen, Felipe

Second diazkla2@illinois.edu
Ding

Ding, Chen

 

Fifth cding3@illinois.edu
Rui

Fan, rui

 

 

Sixth ruifan2@illinois.edu
FangChiyuan

Fang, Chiyuan

Fourth cfang9@illinois.edu
Abdollah

Farhoodi, Abdollah

Third farhood2@illinois.edu
Jeremy

Feiger, Jeremy

First jkfeige2@illinois.edu
Feld

Feld, Brian

Third bhfeld2@illinois.edu
Sofia

Fernandez Guerrico, Sofia

Third sfrnndz2@illinois.edu
Henrique

Fonseca, Henrique V

 

Fifth

hfonsec2@illinois.edu

Gao

Gao, Xing

Fourth hgao12@illinois.edu
Anomita

Ghosh, Anomita

First anomita2@illinois.edu
A

Gillis, Monica

Second mgillis2@illinois.edu
Julia

Gonzalez, Julia

Fourth jgonzlz3@illinois.edu
Griogoryan

Grigoryan, Aram

Fourth grigory2@illinois.edu
Halim

Halim, Daniel

Fourth dzhalim2@illinois.edu
A

 

Ham, Gonzalez, A.

 

 

Fifth hamgonz2@illinois.edu
Han

Han, Hyoyoung

First hh4@illinois.edu
HenaoArbelaezCamila

Henao Arbelaez, Camila

Fourth henaoar2@illinois.edu
Huang

Huang, Yi

Fourth yihuang4@illinois.edu
Jason

Huh, Jason U

 

Fifth unghuh@illinois.edu
Carlos

Hurtado, Carlos

Fourth hrtdmrt2@illinois.edu
Jogani_chitra

Jogani, Chitra

Fourth jogani2@illinois.edu
Jung

Jung, Il

Second iljung3@illinois.edu
Jung

Jung, Whayoung

Second wjung16@illinois.edu
Asad

Khan, Asad

Third arkhan4@illinois.edu
A

Khazra, Nazanin

Third khazra2@illinois.edu
Jeejin

Kim, Heejin

First  
Kim

Kim, Jungyoun

Second jjkim33@illinois.edu
Kim

Kim, Kwanghyun

 

Fifth kkim134@illinois.edu
KwakEunhye

Kwak, Eunhye

Fourth ekwak6@illinois.edu
Kyriazis

Kyriazis, Anna

Second kyriazs2@illinois.edu
Sebastian

Laumer, Sebastian

Second laumer2@illinois.edu
Jieun

Lee, Jieun

First jieun2@illinois.edu
A

Leiluo, Yufan

Second leiluo2@illinois.edu
Luiz Felipe

Leite Estanislau do Amaral, Luiz Felipe

Seventh leitees2@illinois.edu
Li

Li, Zening

 

 

Sixth zli54@illinois.edu
Liu

Liu, Yingyi

Eighth liu195@illinois.edu
Chang Lu

Lu, Chang

Second changlu4@illinois.edu
Sen Ma

Ma, Sen

 

Fifth senma2@illinois.edu
Eduardo

Malasquez, Eduardo

 

Seventh malasqu2@illinois.edu
Arash

Mashhadi Farahani, Arash

Seventh mashhad2@illinois.edu
Tatiana

Mocanu, Tatiana

Second mocanu2@illinois.edu
Dominikas

Mockus, Domininkas

First dmockus2@illinois.edu
Munoz

Munoz Morales, Juan

Third munozmo2@illinois.edu
Musse

Musse, Isabel

Third imusse2@illinois.edu
Nafari

Nafari, Kaveh

 

Fifth nafari2@illinois.edu
A

Nivin Valdiviezo, Rafael

Seventh nivin1@illinois.edu
A

Ozkul, Olgo

Second ozkul2@illinois.edu
Olivares

Olivares Gonzalez, Mauricio

Third lvrsgnz2@illinois.edu
H Park

Park, Hye Jin

Eighth park354@illinois.edu
Phillip

Philipps, Collin

Second cphili6@illinois.edu
David

Quigley, David

 

 

Sixth dquigle2@illinois.edu
Rocha

Rocha, Sergio

Second sdrocha2@illinois.edu
Ryu

Ryu, Seokjong

Eighth ryu23@illinois.edu
Luis Felipe Saenz Munoz

Saenz Munoz, Luis Felipe

Fifth saenz3@illinois.edu
Santa

Sant' Anna, Vinicios

Second santann2@illinois.edu
Italo

Santos, Italo

First isantos2@illinois.edu
A

Santos, Raul Antonio Cristovao Dos

Eighth dossant1@illinois.edu
Ignacio

Sarmiento Barbieri, Ignacio

 

Fifth srmntbr2@illinois.edu
John Schneider

Schneider, John W

 

 

Sixth jwschne2@illinois.edu
A

Schneider, Rodrigo

 

Fifth rschndr2@illinois.edu
L

Set, Eric

 

Eighth + ericset1@illinois.edu
Shatt

Shaat, Dana

Second shaat2@illinois.edu
Mehdi

Shakiba, Mehdi

Fourth shakiba2@illinois.edu
Shapo

Shappo, Mariya

Second shappo2@illinois.edu
Dongming

Shao, Dongming

First dshao4@illinois.edu
Hansen

Shao, Hansen

First hshao4@illinois.edu
Keshi

Shen, Keshi

First  
Singh, Ruchi

Singh, Ruchi

 

Fifth rsingh39@illinois.edu
L

Soppelsa, Maria Edisa

 

 

Eighth + soppels1@illinois.edu
L

Sun, Lingling

 

Eighth + sun30@illinois.edu
L

Tan, Ding Yong

Third dtan9@illinois.edu
Thakur

Thakur, Prakrati

Second thakur2@illinois.edu
Turgut

Turgut, Derya

Second turgut2@illinois.edu
Val

Valenzuela Ramirez, Irina

Second vlnzlrm2@illinois.edu
Vogler

Vogler, Jacob

Third jvogler2@illinois.edu
L

Wang, Haoxi

Second hwang247@illinois.edu
Wang_Xin

Wang, Xin

 

Sixth xinwang5@illinois.edu
Lisa Yiqun Wang

Wang, Yiqun

Eighth wang329@illinois.edu
Wen_Hui

Wen, Hui

Eighth huiwen1@illinois.edu
WuJhihChian

Wu, Jhih-Chian

Fourth jwu72@illinois.edu
Yue Wu

Wu, Yue

 

Fifth yuewu7@illinois.edu
Xia

Xia, Shiyun

 

Fifth sxia6@illinois.edu
Hui

Xu, Hui

Seventh huixu2@illinois.edu
Xu

Xu, Jianfeng

 

Fifth jxu42@illinois.edu
Bei Yang

Yang, Bei

Third beiyang2@illinois.edu
L

Yue, Yang

Second yangyue3@illinois.edu
Yuhao

Yang, Yuhao

First yyang95@illinois.edu
L

Zare, Meysam

Fourth mzare2@illinois.edu
Zheng Zhang

Zhang, Zheng

Eighth zhang232@illinois.edu
Eric

Zou, Eric

Fourth yzou9@illinois.edu
Bing

Zuo, Bing

 

 

 

Seventh bingzuo1@illinois.edu