Document

Economics Hidden

Section 1

Staff

Go Back

Below you will find the staff members in Economics (listed alphabetically by last name) and their contact information.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Cathy Ballew Administrative Assistant, MSPE Program 205D David Kinley Hall cballew@illinois.edu (217) 244-8890
Carol Banks Office Manager, Graduate Program Secretary 214I David Kinley Hall cbanks@illinois.edu (217) 333-7082
Tosha Bilsbury Undergraduate Academic Advisor 214J David Kinley Hall  bilsbury@illinois.edu (217) 333-2682
Marsha L. Carter Hatchel Assistant Director, Alumni Relations and Outreach 9 David Kinley Hall hatchel@illinois.edu (217) 244-0489
Sandy Delaney Bone Office Support Specialist, Undergraduate Program Secretary 214 David Kinley Hall sandrad3@illinois.edu (217) 333-2682
Jennifer Dunham Graduate Secretary, MSPE Program 205E David Kinley Hall jldunham@illinois.edu (217) 333-7651
Stefanie Flores-Freeman Undergraduate Academic Advisor 214A David Kinley Hall smflores@illinois.edu (217) 333-2682
Kari Hutjens Undergraduate Academic Advisor 214B David Kinley Hall kmcdanie@illinois.edu (217) 333-7153
Seong Hye "Clara" Hwang Assistant Director of Business Affairs 214D David Kinley Hall shhwang@illinois.edu (217)-300-6328
Katie Kennealy Career Coordinator 225C David Kinley hall kennealy@illinois.edu (217) 244-4438
Tera Martin-Roy Office Manager, Job Placement Secretary 214F David Kinley Hall tnmartin@illinois.edu (217) 300-3684
Michelle Morfey Office Support Specialist, Departmental Secretary 214 David Kinley Hall

mmorfey@illinois.edu

(217) 333-0120
Melissa Newell Associate Director, Undergraduate Program 214C David Kinley Hall menewell@illinois.edu (217) 333-2682
Beth Slotnick Assistant Director, Personnel & Administration 214H David Kinley Hall slotnick@illinois.edu (217) 244-4636
Rene Tierney Extra Help, Reception 214 David Kinley Hall stierney@illinois.edu (217) 333-0120
Tricia Willoughby Admission Secretary, MSPE Program 205E David Kinley Hall wllghby@illinois.edu (217) 333-7651