Navigation: Accessibility Menu

E-mail and search functions

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Department of Economics



Staff

Below you will find the staff members in Economics (listed alphabetically by last name) and their contact information.

 

Name Position Office Email Phone
  Assistant to the Head 214 David Kinley Hall   (217) 333-0120
Carol Banks Graduate Admissions Secretary 214 David Kinley Hall cbanks@illinois.edu (217) 333-7082
Cathy Ballew Administrative Assistant, MSPE Program 205D David Kinley Hall cballew@illinois.edu (217) 244-8890
Marsha L. Carter Hatchel Assistant Director, Alumni Relations and Outreach 9 David Kinley Hall hatchel@illinois.edu (217)-244-0489
Stefanie Flores-Freeman Undergradate Academic Advisor 214 David Kinley Hall smflores@illinois.edu (217) 333-2682
Dustin Janes Secretary, Undergraduate Advising Office 214A David Kinley hall djanes3@illinois.edu (217) 333-2682
Tera Martin Roy Job Placement Secretary, Office Support Associate 214 David Kinley Hall tnmartin@illinois.edu (217) 333-0120
Melissa Newell Assistant Director, Undergraduate Program 214B David Kinley Hall menewell@illinois.edu (217) 333-2682
Tracy Tieman Business Manager 214F David Kinley Hall tatieman@illinos.edu (217) 333-0120
Peggy Wieland Graduate Secretary, MSPE Program 205E David Kinley Hall wieland@illinois.edu (217) 333-7651
Tricia Willoughby Admission Secretary, MSPE Program 205E David Kinley Hall wllghby@illinois.edu (217) 333-7651